Day 30: Not in Knightsbridge anymore

Wow.  It’s over.  The 30-day song challenge is over.  How ever will I fill my empty days?

Day 30: Your Favorite Song This Time Last Year

I missed the boat on The Darjeeling Limited and only saw it last year for the first time.  I got the soundtrack on February 27 last year.

Rolling Stones – “Play With Fire”

Of course, this beyond-epic music video came out about this time last year, on January 28, 2010, and I’ve pretty much been dancing to  “Telephone” ever since.

Leave a Reply

